Skip to content

Council Members

2018-2019 Members

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Tiffany Carlino tiffanycarlino@live.com
Kevin Pullan kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Goodwin elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org
Jolene Pruyt jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org
Kristen Clegg kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org
Breanne Stump breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org
Kody Adams kody.adams15@gmail.com
Alayne Albiston aalbiston@hotmail.com
Andrew Carlino a.carlino1978@gmail.com
Becky Casanova djxfire2000@yahoo.com
Lisa Eskesen leseksen@gmail.com
Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Maggie Herbst maggieherbst@gmail.com
Susannah Holden susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Rachel Mardis rachel_mardis@yahoo.com
Olga Malkogainnis olga.malkogainnis@gmail.com
Harmony Mitchell jaredandharm@gmail.com
Natasha Woodside natashupchurch@hotmail.com
Amy Glaubensklee amy6bur@msn.com
Kelsy Hickenlooper kbhickenlooper@gmail.com