Skip to content

SCC Members

NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Tiffany Carlino 6963 W 7895 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-953-3833 tiffanycarlino@live.com
Kevin Pullan 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Goodwin 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org
Jolene Pruyt 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org
Kristen Clegg 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org
Breanne Stump 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org
Kody Adams 8562 S. Dahill Ln West Jordan, UT 84081 801-856-9322 kody.adams15@gmail.com
Alayne Albiston 8671 S. Duck Ridge Wy West Jordan, UT 84081 801-949-1197 aalbiston@hotmail.com
Andrew Carlino 6963 W 7895 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-243-8566 a.carlino1978@gmail.com
Becky Casanova 7678 S Tellur Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-707-9052 djxfire2000@yahoo.com
Lisa Eskesen 8103 S. Cricket Ln. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-520-1667 leseksen@gmail.com
Niki George 9081 S Coppering Ave West Jordan, UT 84081 801-280-6930 nikimagoo@gmail.com
Maggie Herbst 6453 W 7910 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-673-9650 maggieherbst@gmail.com
Susannah Holden 4983 W Amethyst Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-660-7194 susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Kristina Leikam 6772 Callery Ln. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-946-2875 kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis 6157 W 8050 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-971-7374 mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Rachel Mardis 7496 Park Maple Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-350-1567 rachel_mardis@yahoo.com
Olga Malkogainnis 6758 Serenera Way #230 West Jordan, UT 801-647-9211 olga.malkogainnis@gmail.com
Harmony Mitchell 8043 S 6100 W West Jordan, UT 84081 801-699-9653 jaredandharm@gmail.com
Natasha Woodside 6053 W Oak Fork Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-231-6508 natashupchurch@hotmail.com
Amy Glaubensklee 5155 W 7680 W West Jordan, UT 84081 801-253-9559 amy6bur@msn.com
Kelsy Hickenlooper 8002 S Overton Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 435-232-8299 kbhickenlooper@gmail.com