Skip to content

SCC Members

NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Tiffany Carlino - chair 6963 W 7895 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-953-3833 tiffanycarlino@live.com
Susannah Holden - vice chair 4983 W Amethyst Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-660-7194 susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Kevin Pullan - principal 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Goodwin - secretary 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org
Clareen Arnold 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org
Christine Lilly 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org
Jolene Pruyt 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org
Alayne Albiston aalbiston@hotmail.com
Irene Clegg irenejclegg@gmail.com
Lisa Eskesen leskesen@gmail.com
Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Jason Hardman jasonrhardman@gmail.com
Kara Hardman karalhardman@gmail.com
Kelsy Schneiter kbhickenlooper@gmail.com
Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Harmony Mitchell jaredandharm@gmail.com
Becky Nielson becks.niels@gmail.com
Kenneth Roberson kenneth.therampage.roberson56@gmail.com
Nancy Ward - Vice-Principal 801-282-1818 nancy.ward@jordandistrict.org