

Fox Hollow Elementary School HOME OF THE REDTAILS

School Community Council Meeting

February 28, 2025 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

Council Members Second Year of Term

First Year of Term Even Year Natalie Ball Chelsea Keith - Vice Chair Cassie Carson Anthony Ecevedo

Odd Year Beckie Rasmussen Kira Haslam Kristina Leikam - Chair Principal

Amy Adams Teacher (Odd Year) Shelby Mason Teacher (Even Year) Eden Gabbitas

Agenda

- Approval of Prior Meeting's Minutes
- Principal's Update
- Review Current Land Trust & TSSA Budgets
 - Link to 2024-25 Land Trust Plan
 - Land Trust Acadience growth data
- 2025-26 Land Trust Plan

Next Meeting: TBD