

# Fox Hollow Elementary School

## HOME OF THE REDTAILS

## School Community Council Meeting Agenda

March 11, 2022 | 2:30 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

#### **Council Members**

Lisa Eskesen (Chair)
Irene Clegg (Vice Chair)
Tiffany Carlino
Tiffany Wilhelm
Chelsea Keith
Lynet Huggins
Luckner Huggins

Kristina Leikam Manger Guillen Shaundra Coombs Shelby Mason (Teacher) Chlena Watkins (Teacher) Amy Adams (Principal) John Scovill (Vice Principal)

### **Discussion Topic**

Approval of Prior Meetings' Minutes

Parent Teacher Conference Dinner (March 16 & 17)

TSSA Plan

**LAND Trust Plan** 

2022-2023 LAND Trust Budget

School Update (Amy Adams)