

# Fox Hollow Elementary School

## HOME OF THE REDTAILS

## School Community Council Meeting Agenda

September 16, 2022 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

#### **Council Members**

Lisa Eskesen (Chair)
Irene Clegg (Vice Chair)
Anthony Ecevedo
Tiffany Wilhelm
Chelsea Keith
Kristina Leikam

Virginia Buelvas Tara Gailey Jolene Pruyt (Teacher) Shelby Cook (Teacher) Amy Adams (Principal) Josh Sullivan (Assistant Principal)

### **Discussion Topic**

Welcome & Introduction of Council Members (Current contact information)

Parent Member Term Assignments

Election of SCC Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary

**Meeting Dates** 

Review Rules of Order

Assignment to review and update school website requirements as needed

**Nutrition Policy** 

Internet Safety Policy

2022-2023 LAND Trust Budget

School Update (Amy Adams)