

Fox Hollow Elementary School

HOME OF THE REDTAILS

School Community Council Meeting

November 10, 2023 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

Council Members		
First Year of Term	Second Year of Term	Principal
Beckie Rasmussen	Anthony Ecevedo	Amy Adams
Holly Korous	Chelsea Keith	Teacher (Odd Year Start)
Irene Clegg	Kristina Leikam	Shelby Mason
Kira Haslam	Tara Gailey	Teacher (Even Year Start)
Lisa Eskesen		Jolene Pruyt
Tiffany Wilhelm		

Agenda

- ACTION ITEM: Approval of Prior Meeting's Minutes
- Follow up on Assignment: Review of required website information (Kristina Leikam)
- Discussion: Potential Fundraiser
- Principal Update (Amy Adams)
 - o DLI Admission Process

Next Meeting: January 26, 2023 @ 2:00 pm