

Fox Hollow Elementary School HOME OF THE REDTAILS

School Community Council Meeting

March 1, 2024 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

	Council Members	
First Year of Term	Second Year of Term	Principal
Beckie Rasmussen	Anthony Ecevedo	Amy Adams
Holly Korous	Chelsea Keith	Teacher (Odd Year Start)
Irene Clegg	Kristina Leikam	Shelby Mason
Kira Haslam	Tara Gailey	Teacher (Even Year Start)
Lisa Eskesen		Jolene Pruyt
Tiffany Wilhelm		

Agenda

- ACTION ITEM: Approval of Prior Meeting's Minutes
- Teachers' report on conferences attended
 - o Breanna Turpin: Ron Clark Academy
 - Sarah Wright: St. George conference
- School Safety Protocols Updates
- Fundraiser Wrap Up
- LANDTrust Plan: Finalize 2024-2025 Budget
 - VOTE: Approval of 2024-2025 Budget
- Principal Update (Amy Adams)