

Fox Hollow Elementary School

HOME OF THE REDTAILS

School Community Council Meeting

January 21, 2024 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

	Council Members	
First Year of Term	Second Year of Term	Principal
Beckie Rasmussen	Anthony Ecevedo	Amy Adams
Holly Korous	Chelsea Keith	Teacher (Odd Year Start)
Irene Clegg	Kristina Leikam	Shelby Mason
Kira Haslam	Tara Gailey	Teacher (Even Year Start)
Lisa Eskesen		Jolene Pruyt
Tiffany Wilhelm		

Agenda

- ACTION ITEM: Approval of Prior Meeting's Minutes
- Discussion: Potential Fundraiser
- Music Teacher Grant Request
- Safe Walking Route Presentation: Josh Sullivan
 - o VOTE: Approval of Safe Walking Route
- LANDTrust Plan: Preliminary discussion for 2024-2025 Budget
- Principal Update (Amy Adams)

Next Meeting: March 1, 2024 @ 2:00 pm