

## Fox Hollow Elementary School HOME OF THE REDTAILS

School Community Council Meeting Agenda March 3, 2023 | 2:00 pm | Fox Hollow Media Center

## **Council Members**

Lisa Eskesen (Chair) Irene Clegg (Secretary) Anthony Ecevedo Tiffany Wilhelm (Vice Chair) Chelsea Keith Kristina Leikam

**Discussion Topic** 

Approval of Prior Meetings' Minutes

LANDTrust Budget

School Update (Amy Adams)

Other Items as Time Allows

Virginia Buelvas Tara Gailey Jolene Pruyt (Teacher) Suzanne Nell (Teacher) Amy Adams (Principal) Josh Sullivan (Assistant Principal)