Skip to content

SCC Members

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Lisa Eskesen

Chair

leskesen@gmail.com
Susannah Holden

Vice Chair

susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Amy Adams

Principal

amy.adams@jordandistrict.org
Jason Hardman

Secretary

jasonrhardman@gmail.com
Kristen Clegg

Teacher

kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org
Aubri Moench

Teacher

aubri.moench@jordandistrict.org
Kelsy Schneiter

Teacher

kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org
Alayne Albiston aalbiston@hotmail.com
Tiffany Carlino tiffanycarlino@live.com
Irene Clegg irenejclegg@gmail.com
Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Kara Hardman karalhardman@gmail.com
Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Harmony Mitchell jaredandharm@gmail.com
Becky Nielson becks.niels@gmail.com
John Scovill

Vice Principal

john.scovill@jordandistrict.org