Skip to content

SCC Members

NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Lisa Eskesen - chair 8103 S. Cricket Ln.West Jordan, UT 84081 801-520-1667 leskesen@gmail.com
Susannah Holden - vice chair 4983 W Amethyst Dr. West Jordan, UT 84081 801-660-7194 susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Amy Adams- principal 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 amy.adams@jordandistrict.org
Jason Hardman - secretary 801-613-9833 jasonrhardman@gmail.com
Kristen Clegg 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org
Aubri Moench 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 aubri.moench@jordandistrict.org
Kelsy Schneiter 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org
Alayne Albiston aalbiston@hotmail.com
Tiffany Carlino tiffanycarlino@live.com
Irene Clegg irenejclegg@gmail.com
Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Kara Hardman karalhardman@gmail.com
Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Harmony Mitchell jaredandharm@gmail.com
Becky Nielson becks.niels@gmail.com
John Scovill - VP 6020 W 8200 S West Jordan, UT 84081 801-282-1818 john.scovill@jordandistrict.org