Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Ext.
ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Amy Adams

Principal

amy.adams@jordandistrict.org 12570
Mr. John Scovill

Assistant Principal

john.scovill@jordandistrict.org 12586
OFFICE
Betsy Goodwin

Head Secretary

elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Julie Anglin

Office Assistant

julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Brittany Allred

Office Assistant

brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Shannon McCombs

Office Assistant

shannon.mccombs@jordandistrict.org 12509
Brayden Dipo

Custodian

brayden.dipo@jordandistrict.org 12575
Kathi George

Kitchen Manager

kathi.george@jordandistrict.org 12576
SPECIALISTS
Rachel Pommerening

Nurse

rachel.pommerening@jordandistrict.org 12501
Jodie Ball

Special Education K-3

jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Hallie Caldwell

Special Education 4-6

hallie.caldwell@jordandistrict.org 12567
Jessica Wassink

Guidance

jessica.wassink@jordandistrict.org 12583
Debra Forcina

Online Speech

debra.forcina@jordandistrict.org 12578
Joy Strong

Speech

joy.strong@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Gomez

Speech

wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org 12587
Amy Boehme

Art

amy.boehme@jordandistrict.org 12517
Linnea Ockey

Instructional Coach

rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org 12551
Aubri Moench

Instructional Coach/ Administrative Intern

aubri.moench@jordandistrict.org 12551
KINDERGARTEN
Lacy Abouo

Online Teacher

lacy.abouo@jordandistrict.org
Lindsay Knudsen

Teacher

lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Cassidy Rhodes

Teacher

cassidy.rhodes@jordandistrict.org 12519
Kelsy Schneiter

Teacher

kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org 12552
FIRST GRADE
Jenny Bentley

Teacher

jennifer.bentley@jordandistrict.org 12589
Julie Downard

Teacher

julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Suzanne Nell

Teacher

suzanne.nell@jordandistrict.org 12510
Jessica VanTassell

Teacher

jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
Shelby Cook

Teacher

shelby.cook@jordandistrict.org 12507
SECOND GRADE
Margot Sillero

Online Teacher

margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Kastin Frostl

Teacher

kastin.frostl@jordandistrict.org 12584
Kristen Clegg

Teacher

kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Victoria Weston

Teacher

victoria.weston@jordandistrict.org 12520
Breanne Stump

Teacher

breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Elyse Tualla

Teacher

elyse.vaughn@jordandistrict.org 12504
THIRD GRADE
Natalee Biggs

Teacher

natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Sherry Larson

Teacher

sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
Christine Lilly

Teacher

christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
Tara Lee

Teacher

tara.lee@jordandistrict.org 12542
Kimberly Treglown

Teacher

 kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org 12535
FOURTH GRADE
Kandis Blair

Teacher

kandis.blair@jordandistrict.org 12544
Christine McClenton

Teacher

christine.mcclenton@jordandistrict.org 12518
Chlena Watkins

Online Teacher

chlena.watkins@jordandistrict.org 12532
Ken White

Teacher

kenneth.white@jordandistrict.org 12543
Cami Wilson

Teacher

cami.wilson@jordandistrict.org 12545
Sophie Sou

Online Teacher

siuyein.sou@jordandistrict.org 12515
FIFTH GRADE
Jess Banning

Teacher

jess.banning@jordandistrict.org 12562
Sophie Clairet

Teacher

sophie.clairet@jordandistrict.org 12561
Cindy Park

Teacher

cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org 12506
Lindsey Pettibone

Teacher

lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Shylee Olsen

Online Teacher

shylee.olsen@jordandistrict.org
Kaylyn Mueske

Teacher

kaylyn.mueske@jordandistrict.org 12556
SIXTH GRADE
Shelly Cook

Teacher

michelle.cook@jordandistrict.org 12563
Lydia Fa'asu

Teacher

lydia.faasu@jordandistrict.org 12511
Selma Moric

Online Teacher

selma.moric@jordandistrict.org
Colleen Kuntz

Teacher

colleen.kuntz@jordandistrict.org
Jolene Pruyt

Teacher

jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
George Strano

Teacher

george.strano@jordandistrict.org 12508
Ruth Carlton

Teacher

ruth.carlton@jordandistrict.org 12505