Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Ext.
ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Amy Adams

Principal

amy.adams@jordandistrict.org 12570
Mr. John Scovill

Assistant Principal

john.scovill@jordandistrict.org 12586
OFFICE
Betsy Goodwin

Head Secretary

elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Julie Anglin

Office Assistant

julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Brittany Allred

Office Assistant

brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Shannon McCombs

Office Assistant

shannon.mccombs@jordandistrict.org 12509
Brayden Dipo

Custodian

brayden.dipo@jordandistrict.org 12575
Kathi George

Kitchen Manager

kathi.george@jordandistrict.org 12576
SPECIALISTS
Melanie Breeze

Nurse

melanie.breeze@jordandistrict.org 12501
Jodie Ball

Special Education K-3

jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Hallie Caldwell

Special Education 4-6

hallie.caldwell@jordandistrict.org 12577
Jeff Morris

Guidance

jeffrey.morris@jordandistrict.org 12583
Mercedes Sanford

Speech

mercedes.sanford@jordandistrict.org 12587
Joy Strong

Speech

joy.strong@jordandistrict.org
Marlene Smith

ESL Support

marlene.smith@jordandistrict.org 12578
Amy Boehme

Art

amy.boehme@jordandistrict.org 12517
Linnea Ockey

Instructional Coach

rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org 12551
KINDERGARTEN
Lindsay Knudsen

Teacher

lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Hallie Caldwell

Teacher

hallie.caldwell@jordandistrict.org 12503
Kelsy Schneiter

Teacher 

kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org 12552


Ami Briscoe

Teacher

ami.briscoe@jordandistrict.org 12589
FIRST GRADE
Breanna Turpin

Teacher

breanna.turpin@jordandistrict.org 12523
Cassidy Rhodes

Teacher

cassidy.rhodes@jordandistrict.org 12519
Suzanne Nell

Teacher

suzanne.nell@jordandistrict.org 12510
Jessica VanTassell

Teacher

jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
Shelby Mason

Teacher

shelby.mason@jordandistrict.org 12507
SECOND GRADE
Sophie Clairet

Teacher

sophie.clairet@jordandistrict.org 12561
Kastin Komma

Teacher

kastin.frostl@jordandistrict.org 12584
Kristen Clegg

Teacher

kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Victoria Weston

Teacher

victoria.weston@jordandistrict.org 12520
Breanne Stump

Teacher

breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Elyse Tualla

Teacher

elyse.vaughn@jordandistrict.org 12504
THIRD GRADE
Julie Downard

Teacher

julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Natalee Biggs

Teacher

natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Selma Goebel

Teacher

selma.moric@jordandistrict.org 12567
Christine Lilly

Teacher

christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
Elyse Brunet

Teacher

elyse.brunet@jordandistrict.org 12542
Kimberly Treglown

Teacher

 kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org 12535
FOURTH GRADE
Kandis Blair

Teacher

kandis.blair@jordandistrict.org 12544
Christine McClenton

Teacher

christine.mcclenton@jordandistrict.org 12518
Chlena Watkins

Teacher

chlena.watkins@jordandistrict.org 12532
Bridgette Manchego

Teacher

bridgette.manchego@jordandistrict.org 12545
Sophie Sou

Online Teacher

siuyein.sou@jordandistrict.org 12515
FIFTH GRADE
Jess Banning

Teacher

jess.banning@jordandistrict.org 12562
Sherry Larson

Teacher

sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
Cindy Park

Teacher

cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org 12506
Lindsey Pettibone

Teacher

lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Margot Sillero

Teacher

margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Kaylyn Mueske

Teacher

kaylyn.mueske@jordandistrict.org 12556
Angie Nadauld

Teacher

angela.nadauld@jordandistrict.org 12581
SIXTH GRADE
Shelly Cook

Teacher

michelle.cook@jordandistrict.org 12563
Lydia Fa'asu

Teacher

lydia.faasu@jordandistrict.org 12511
Colleen Koontz

Teacher

colleen.koontz@jordandistrict.org 12505
Jolene Pruyt

Teacher

jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
George Strano

Teacher

george.strano@jordandistrict.org 12508
Ruth Carlton

Teacher

ruth.carlton@jordandistrict.org  

12541