Skip to content

PTA Board Members

Position Name Email
President Danielle Gough
President Elect Jenny Patterson Email Link
Treasurer Natalie Barker Email Link
Secretary Kaylee Sorensen Email Link
Support and Engagement Chelsea Keith Email Link
Individual Development Brynn Homer Email Link
Education Co-Chair Amanda Jones Email Link
Education Co-Chair Holly Wilhelm Email Link
Health and Safety Nichole Hind Email Link
Community Involvement Kristina Leikam Email Link
Communications McKenzie Dumas-Severson Email Link
Principal Amy Adams
Teacher Rep. Kelsy Schneiter
Teacher Rep. Kaylyn Mueske