School Mascot

Board Members

PTA Board 2013-2014
Name Position E-mail
Executive Board
Jamie Rappleye President jamie.rappleye@gmail.com
Stephanie Roach President Elect violinstephanie@live.com
Lisa Eskesen Treasurer leskesen@gmail.com
Angie Nadauld Secretary angnadauld@hotmail.com
Legislative VP
Rachel Mardis Public Relations VP rachel_mardis@yahoo.com
Education Commission
Nichole Hind Commissioner cocacole77@gmail.com
Book Fair Coordinator  
Books & Breakfast  
Literacy Night  
Safety Commission
Co-Commissioners
Kara Reber Green Ribbon Week  
Red Ribbon Week
Family Life Commission
? Commissioner  
Family Week  
Turn Off the TV Week  
Health Commission
Alexis Garcia Commissioner Lexie_143@sbcglobal.net
Maturation  
Vision Screenings  
Hearing Screenings  
Community Involvement Commission
Melissa Canning Commissioner canning_md@hotmail.com
Iliana Tapia? Volunteer Coordinator tapia.iliana@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation
Spirit Nights  
Mary Anderson Box Tops marysophrona@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  
Fundraiser Chair
Individual Development Commission
Ruth Dixon Commissioner  
Reflections Coordinator  
Field Day Coordinator  
Leader in Me Coordinator  
Junior Achievement  
Melanie Stewart Birthdays stewart8277@yahoo.com
Merrilee Zielke Choir merrileezielke@gmail.com
Coordinators
Natasha Woodside Hospitality Coordinator natashaupchurch@hotmail.com
Melinda Anderson Hospitality Coordinator anderson0807@gmail.com
Amy Etherington Membership Coordinator Amy.fossilgirl@gmail.com
amy.etherington@me.com
School Representatives
Kevin Pullan Admin Rep: Principal kevin.pullan@jordan.k12.ut.us
Bobbi Loosli Admin Rep:  Secretary roberta.loosli@jordan.k12.ut.us
Leslie Pearson Teacher Rep. leslie.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Danielle Jensen Teacher Rep. danielle.jensen@jordandistrict.org