Skip to content

PTA Members

PTA/PTSA Board Members 2018-2019
School Name Fox Hollow Elem.
Position Name Email
President Becky Nielson becks.niels@gmail.com
President Elect
Treasurer Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Secretary Natalie Barker natbarker82@gmail.com
Public Relations Head
Public Relations
Legislative VP
Volunteer Coordinator
Education/French Emilia Fuller emillia.fuller@gmail.com
Education/English Natasha Woodside natashaupchurch@hotmail.com
Safety Anna White
Safety
Family Life Tara Sivulka tarasuvulka@gmail.com
Fundraiser Natasha Woodside natashaupchurch@hotmail.com
Fundraiser Megan Grossaint meganmsaint@gmail.com
Health Lindsay Swenson lindsayswenson@icloud.com
Community Involvement Melissa Canning canning_md@hotmail.com
Spirit Nights Joey Brough joeybrough@gmail.com
Spirit Nights
Individual Development Ruth Dixon ruth.dixon@gmail.com
Jr Achievement Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Jr Achievement
Hospitality Kristina Leikam kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Membership Allissa Soha allissa.soha@live.com
Reflections Chair Ruth Dixon ruth.dixon@gmail.com
Community Council Niki George nikimagoo@gmail.com
Box Tops Lisa Eskesen leskesen@gmail.com
Principal Kevin Pullan kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org
Teacher Rep. Breanne Stump breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org
Teacher Rep. Linnea Ockey rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org