School Mascot

School Community Council

Upcoming Agendas Previous Meeting Minutes Upcoming Meeting Dates: Thursdays
Meeting Location: Media Center (always)

10/22/15 8 am

1/21/16 8 am

4/7/16 8 am

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.04 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.05.14 PMScreen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.05.20 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.17 PMScreen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.30 PM

Members:

Chair – Tiffany Carlino tiffanycarlino@live.com   (801)953-3833

Co-Chair – Kristen Clegg kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org   801-282-1818

Principal – Kevin Pullan kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org    801-282-1818

Secretary – Bobbi Loosli roberta.loosli@jordandistrict.org    801-282-1818

Abby DIZON-MAUGHAN abby@admlegaldefense.com   (801) 573-0550

Alayne Albiston aalbiston@hotmail.com   (801) 949-1197

Chlena Watkins chlena.watkins@jordandistrict.org   801-282-1818

Gwen Solu  gwensolum@gmail.com    (801) 602-8918

Jolene Pruyt  jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org   801-282-1818

Karin Brinkerhoff kcestti@live.com

Keydi Gwynn keyvalle@hotmail.com    801-282-1818