Skip to content

School Community Council

Upcoming Agendas Previous Meeting Minutes 2018-2019 Meeting Dates

September 19, 2018
                                    October 24, 2018
                                   January 23, 2019
March 27, 2019


Meeting Location: Fox Hollow Media Center

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.04 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.05.14 PMScreen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.05.20 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.17 PMScreen Shot 2015-10-20 at 4.02.30 PM
Members:
Members
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Tiffany Carlino President 801-953-3833 tiffanycarlino@live.com
Jolene Pruyt Teacher Representative 801-282-1818 jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org
Kevin Pullan Principal 801-282-1818 kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Goodwin Secretary 801-282-1818 elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org
Kody Adams Parent kody.adams15@gmail.com
Alayne Albiston Parent aalbiston@hotmail.com
Andrew Carlino Parent a.carlino1978@gmail.com
Becky Casanova Parent djxfire2000@yahoo.com
Kristen Clegg Teacher Representative <a href="mailto:kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org" alt="Kristen Cleggkristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Eskesen Parent leskesen@gmail.com
Niki George Parent nikimagoo@gmail.com
Maggie Herbst Parent <a href="mailto:maggiedherbst@gmail.com" alt="Maggie Herbstmaggiedherbst@gmail.com
Susannah Holden Parent susannah_holden@yahoo.com
Kristina Leikam Parent kristina.leikam@gmail.com
Carli Lewis Parent mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Mark Lewis Parent mclewisfamily@hotmail.com
Rachel Mardis Parent rachel_mardis@yahoo.com
Olga Malkogainnis Parent olga.malkogainnis@gmail.com
Harmony Mitchell Parent jaredandharm@gmail.com
Gwen Solum Parent gwensolum@gmail.com
Natasha Woodside Parent natashaupchurch@hotmail.com