Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Ms. Amy Adams Principal

amy.adams@jordandistrict.org 12570
 

Mr. John Scovill

Assistant Principal john.scovill@jordandistrict.org 12586
Mrs. Betsy Goodwin Head Secretary elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Mrs. Julie Anglin Office Assistant julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Mrs. Brittany Allred Office Assistant brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Mrs. Shannon McCombs Office Assistant shannon.mccombs@jordandistrict.org 12509
Mr. Brayden Dipo Custodian brayden.dipo@jordandistrict.org 12575
Mrs. Rachel Pommerening Nurse rachel.pommerening@jordandistrict.org 12501
Ms. Jodie Ball Special Education K-3 jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Mrs. Hallie Caldwell Special Education 4-6 hallie.caldwell@jordandistrict.org 12567
Ms. Jessica Wassink Guidance jessica.wassink@jordandistrict.org 12583
Ms. Debra Forcina Speech debra.forcina@jordandistrict.org 12578
Ms. Wendy Gomez Speech wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org 12587
Mrs. Amy Boehme Art amy.boehme@jordandistrict.org 12517
Kathi George Kitchen Manager kathi.george@jordandistrict.org 12576
Mrs. Linnea Ockey Instructional Coach rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org 12551
Ms. Aubri Moench Instructional Coach/ Administrative Intern aubri.moench@jordandistrict.org 12551
KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Lacy Abouo

Online Instruction

lacy.abouo@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Lindsay Knudsen lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Ms. Cassidy Rhodes cassidy.rhodes@jordandistrict.org 12519
Ms. Kelsy Schneiter kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org 12552
FIRST GRADE
Ms. Jenny Bentley jennifer.bentley@jordandistrict.org 12589
Mrs. Julie Downard julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Ms. Suzanne Nell suzanne.nell@jordandistrict.org 12510
Ms. Jessica VanTassell jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
 

Mme. Shelby Cook

shelby.cook@jordandistrict.org 12507
SECOND GRADE
Mme. Margot Sillero

Online/Hybrid Instruction

margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Ms. Kastin Frostl kastin.frostl@jordandistrict.org 12584
 

Mrs. Kristen Clegg

kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Ms. Victoria Weston victoria.weston@jordandistrict.org 12520
Mrs. Breanne Stump breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Mrs. Elyse Tuala elyse.vaughn@jordandistrict.org 12504
THIRD GRADE
Miss. Natalee Biggs natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Mrs. Sherry Larson sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
 

Mrs. Christine Lilly

christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
 

Mme. Rose Scott

rose.scott@jordandistrict.org 12542
Mrs. Kimberly Treglown  kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org 12535
FOURTH GRADE
Ms. Kandis Blair kandis.blair@jordandistrict.org 12544
 

Ms. Christine McClenton

christine.mcclenton@jordandistrict.org 12518
Mrs. Chlena Watkins

Online Instruction

chlena.watkins@jordandistrict.org 12532
Mr. Ken White kenneth.white@jordandistrict.org 12543
Mrs. Cami Wilson cami.wilson@jordandistrict.org 12545
Mme. Sophie Sou

Online/Hybrid Instruction

siuyein.sou@jordandistrict.org 12515
FIFTH GRADE
Mr. Jess Banning jess.banning@jordandistrict.org 12562
 

Mme. Sophie Clairet

sophie.clairet@jordandistrict.org 12561
Ms. Cindy Park cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org 12506
 

Ms. Lindsey Pettibone

lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Mrs. Shylee Olsen

Online Instruction

shylee.olsen@jordandistrict.org
 

Ms. Kaylyn Mueske

kaylyn.mueske@jordandistrict.org 12556
SIXTH GRADE
Ms. Shelly Cook michelle.cook@jordandistrict.org 12563
Mme. Lydia Fa'asu lydia.faasu@jordandistrict.org 12511
Ms. Selma Moric

Online Instruction

selma.moric@jordandistrict.org
 

Mrs. Jolene Pruyt

jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
 

Mr. George Strano

george.strano@jordandistrict.org 12508
Ms. Ruth Carlton ruth.carlton@jordandistrict.org 12505