Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Mr. Kevin Pullan Principal kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org 12570
Mrs. Bev Griffith Assistant Principal beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org 12586
Mrs. Betsy Goodwin Head Secretary elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Mrs. Julie Anglin Office Assistant julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Mrs. Brittany Allred Office Assistant brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Mrs. Jane Basinger Office Assistant jane.basinger@jordandistrict.org 12509
Ms. Stacie Robertson Custodian stacie.robertson@jordandistrict.org 12575
Mrs. Rachel Poemmerening Nurse rachel.poemmerening@jordandistrict.org 12501
Ms. Jodie Ball Special Education K-3 jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Mrs. Darinka Cooper Special Education 4-6 darinka.cooper@jordandistrict.org 12551
Mr. Preston Tenney Guidance preston.tenney@jordandistrict.org 12583
Ms. Debra Forcina Speech debra.forcina@jordandistrict.org 12578
Ms. Wendy Gomez Speech wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org 12587
Kathi George Kitchen Manager kathi.george@jordandistrict.org 12576
Mrs. Linnea Ockey Instructional Coach rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org
Track Email Ext.
KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Lacy Abouo B pm lacy.abouo@jordandistrict.org 12522
Mrs. Kristen Clegg D kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Mrs. Lindsay Knudsen A am lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Mrs. Sandi McCleary B am sandra.mccleary@jordandistrict.org 12522
Ms. Cassidy Rhodes C Cassidy.rhodes@jordandistrict.org 12519
Ms. Kelsy Schneiter A pm kelsy.schneiter@jordandistrict.org 12503
FIRST GRADE
Miss. Jenny Bentley B jennifer.bentley@jordandistrict.org 12589
Mrs. Julie Downard D julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Ms. Cindy Heinecke D cindy.heinecke@jordandistrict.org 12513
Ms. Suzanne Nell C- French Immersion suzanne.nell@jordandistrict.org 12510
Mme. Sophie Sou C- French Immersion siuyein.sou@jordandistrict.org 12515
Miss. Jessica VanTassell A jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
Ms. Victoria Weston A victoria.weston@jordandistrict.org
SECOND GRADE
Mme. Margot Sillero C- French Immersion margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Ms. Kastin Frostl A kastin.frostl@jordandistrict.org 12584
Mrs. Tiffanie Margetts D- team teaches with Mrs. Shipp tiffanie.margetts@jordandistrict.org 12523
Ms. Janessa Russell A janessa.russell@jordandistrict.org 12526
Ms. Kylee Sayer B kylee.sayer@jordandistrict.org 12557
Mrs. Jessica Shipp D- team teaches with Mrs. Margetts jessica.shipp@jordandistrict.org 12523
Mrs. Breanne Stump D breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Ms. Elyse Vaughn C- French Immersion elyse.vaughn@jordandistrict.org 12504
THIRD GRADE
Miss. Natalee Biggs C- French Immersion natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Mrs. Sherry Larson A sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
Mrs. Christine Lilly D christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
Ms. Selma Moric A selma.moric@jordandistrict.org 12505
Mme. Annelle Rabier C- French Immersion anaelle.danielourabier@jordandistrict.org 12542
Mrs. Kati Reading B kaitlyn.reading@jordandistrict.org 12532
Mrs. Kimberly Treglown D  kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org 12535
FOURTH GRADE
Mr. Jean-Marc Ancian C- French Immersion jeanmarc.ancian@jordandistrict.org 12507
 Mrs. Clareen Arnold D clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org  12582
Ms. Kandis Blair D kandis.blair@jordandistrict.org 12544
Mr. Dan Burrell C- French Immersion dan.burrell@jordandistrict.org 12518
Mrs. DeAnn Matthews A deann.matthews@jordandistrict.org 12521
Mr. Ken White A kenneth.white@jordandistrict.org 12543
Mrs. Cami Wilson B cami.wilson@jordandistrict.org 12545
FIFTH GRADE
Mr. Jess Banning B jess.banning@jordandistrict.org 12562
Ms. Jenna Esplin C- French Immersion Jenna.esplin@jordandistrict.org 12514
Mrs. Deborah Hanson D deborah.hanson@jordandistrict.org 12554
Ms. Cindy Park C- French Immersion cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org 12506
Ms. Lindsey Pettibone A lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Mrs. Kelli Nichols D  kelli.nichols@jordandistrict.org 12561
Ms. Shylee Olsen A shylee.olsen@jordandistrict.org 12556
SIXTH GRADE
Ms. Michelle Cook A michelle.cook@jordandistrict.org
Mme. Fa'asu C- French Immersion Lydia.faasu@jordandistrict.org 12511
Ms. Mona Lisa Kennedy B mona.kennedy@jordandistrict.org 12553
Ms. Amy Martz D- team teaches with Ms. Moench amy.martz@jordandistrict.org
Ms. Aubri Moench D- team teaches with Ms. Martz aubri.moench@jordandistrict.org
Ms. Wendy Moss C- French Immersion Wendy.moss@jordandistrict.org 12541
Mrs. Jolene Pruyt D jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
Mr. George Strano A george.strano@jordandistrict.org 12508