School Mascot

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Mr. Kevin Pullan Principal kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org 12570
Mrs. Laurie Goodsell Assistant Principal laurie.goodsell@jordandistrict.org 12586
Mrs. Betsy Goodwin Head Secretary elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Mrs. Julie Anglin Office Assistant julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Mrs. Brittany Allred Office Assistant brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Mrs. Jane Basinger Office Assistant jane.basinger@jordandistrict.org 12509
Mr. Trevor Thomas Custodian trevor.thomas@jordandistrict.org 12575
Mr. A.J. Walkowski Nurse al.walkowski@jordandistrict.org 12501
Ms. Jodie Ball Special Education jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Ms. Darinka Trujillo Special Education darinka.trujilloramrez@jordandistrict.org 12551
Mr. Preston Tenney Guidance preston.tenney@jordandistrict.org 12583
Ms. Julie Sorenson Speech julie.sorenson@jordandistrict.org 12578
Ms. Wendy Gomez Speech wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org 12587
Pat McLaughlin Kitchen Manager patricia.mclaughlin@jordandistrict.org 12576
Track Email Ext.
KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Elisha Cheung D elisha.cheung@jordandistrict.org 12504
Mrs. Lindsay Knudsen A lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Mrs. Sandi McCleary C sandra.mccleary@jordandistrict.org 12502
Mrs. Debbie Welch C  debbie.welch@jordandistrict.org 12522
FIRST GRADE
Mrs. Nathalie Ancian C- French Immersion nathalie.ancian@jordandistrict.org 12515
Miss. Jenny Bentley B jennifer.bentley@jordandistrict.org 12589
Mrs. Julie Downard D julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Ms. Cindy Heinecke C- French Immersion cindy.heinecke@jordandistrict.org 12513
Miss. Jessica VanTassell A jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
SECOND GRADE
Mrs. Kristen Clegg B kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Mrs. Margot Desmet C- French Immersion margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Mrs. Tiffanie Margetts A- team teaches with Mrs. Shipp tiffanie.margetts@jordandistrict.org  12523
Mrs. Heather Shimp (Connor) C- French Immersion heather.connor@jordandistrict.org 12584
Mrs. Jessica Shipp A- team teaches with Mrs. Margetts jessica.shipp@jordandistrict.org 12523
Mrs. Breanne Stump D breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Mrs. Chlena Watkins D chlena.watkins@jordandistrict.org 12526
THIRD GRADE
Miss. Natalee Biggs C- French Immersion natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Mrs. Sherry Larson A sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
Mrs. Christine Lilly D christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
Mrs. Jessica Louk C- French Immersion jessica.louk@jordandistrict.org 12542
Ms. Selma Moric A selma.moric@jordandistrict.org 12505
Mrs. Janelle Morrill D- team teaches with Mrs. Treglown janelle.morrill@jordandistrict.org 12535
Mrs. Elayne Taylor B elayne.taylor@jordandistrict.org 12532
Mrs. Kimberly Treglown D- team teaches with Mrs. Morrill  kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org  12535
FOURTH GRADE
Mr. Jean-Marc Ancian C- French Immersion jeanmarc.ancian@jordandistrict.org 12511
 Mrs. Clareen Arnold  D  clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org  12582
Mr. Dan Burrell C- French Immersion dan.burrell@jordandistrict.org 12518
Mrs. Casandra Clifford  D casandra.clifford@jordandistrict.org 12544
Ms. Amy Martz Part time- No track amy.martz@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. DeAnn Matthews  B deann.matthews@jordandistrict.org 12521
Ms. Tiffany Rogers Part time- No track tiffany.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Mr. Ken White  A kenneth.white@jordandistrict.org 12543
FIFTH GRADE
Mrs. Deborah Hanson  D deborah.hanson@jordandistrict.org 12554
Mrs. Mona-Lisa Kennedy  B mona.kennedy@jordandistrict.org 12553
Ms. Cindy Park C- French Immersion cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org  12506
Ms. Lindsey Pettibone A lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Mrs. Kelli Nichols D  kelli.nichols@jordandistrict.org 12561
Mrs. Danielle Walker C- French Immersion  danielle.walker@jordandistrict.org 12514
SIXTH GRADE
Mrs. Jan Morales D jan.morales@jordandistrict.org 12582
Miss Mallory Dawson A mallory.dawson@jordandistrict.org 12561
Ms. Karine Machacek  C- French Immersion karine.cullatimachacek@jordandistrict.org 12507
Mrs. Linaea Ockey B rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org 12563
Mrs. Jolene Pruyt D jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
Mr. George Strano C- French Immersion george.strano@jordandistrict.org