Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Mr. Kevin Pullan Principal kevin.pullan@jordandistrict.org 12570
Ms. Cathy Ford Assistant Principal 12586
Mrs. Betsy Goodwin Head Secretary elizabeth.goodwin@jordandistrict.org 12571
Mrs. Julie Anglin Office Assistant julie.anglin@jordandistrict.org 12572
Mrs. Brittany Allred Office Assistant brittany.allred@jordandistrict.org 12573
Mrs. Jane Basinger Office Assistant jane.basinger@jordandistrict.org 12509
Ms. Stacie Robertson Custodian 12575
Mr. A.J. Walkowski Nurse al.walkowski@jordandistrict.org 12501
Ms. Jodie Ball Special Education jodie.ball@jordandistrict.org 12577
Ms. Darinka Trujillo Special Education darinka.trujilloramrez@jordandistrict.org 12551
Mr. Preston Tenney Guidance preston.tenney@jordandistrict.org 12583
Mrs. Shannon Sargent Speech shannone.sargent@jordandistrict.org 12578
Ms. Wendy Gomez Speech wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org 12587
Kathi George Kitchen Manager kathi.george@jordandistrict.org 12576
Track Email Ext.
KINDERGARTEN
Mrs. Kristen Clegg D kristen.clegg@jordandistrict.org 12502
Mrs. Lindsay Knudsen A am lindsay.knudsen@jordandistrict.org 12503
Mrs. Sandi McCleary B am sandra.mccleary@jordandistrict.org
Ms. Cassidy Rhodes C
Ms. Victoria Weston A pm
FIRST GRADE
Miss. Jenny Bentley B jennifer.bentley@jordandistrict.org 12589
Mrs. Julie Downard D julie.downard@jordandistrict.org 12512
Ms. Cindy Heinecke D cindy.heinecke@jordandistrict.org 12513
Ms. Suzanne Nell C- French Immersion
Mme. Sophie Sou D
Miss. Jessica VanTassell A jessica.vantassell@jordandistrict.org 12516
SECOND GRADE
Mme. Margot Desmet C- French Immersion margot.desmet@jordandistrict.org 12525
Ms. Kastin Frostl A kastin.frostl@jordandistrict.org 12584
Mrs. Tiffanie Margetts D- team teaches with Mrs. Shipp tiffanie.margetts@jordandistrict.org 12523
Ms. Janessa Russell B janessa.russell@jordandistrict.org 12526
Mrs. Jessica Shipp D- team teaches with Mrs. Margetts jessica.shipp@jordandistrict.org 12523
Mrs. Breanne Stump D breanne.stump@jordandistrict.org 12524
Ms. Elyse Vaughn C- French Immersion elyse.vaughn@jordandistrict.org
THIRD GRADE
Miss. Natalee Biggs C- French Immersion natalee.biggs@jordandistrict.org 12531
Mrs. Sherry Larson A sherry.larson@jordandistrict.org 12533
Mrs. Christine Lilly D christine.lilly@jordandistrict.org 12534
Ms. Selma Moric A selma.moric@jordandistrict.org 12505
Mme. Annelle Rabier C- French Immersion anaelle.danielourabier@jordandistrict.org 12542
Mrs. Kati Reading B
Mrs. Kimberly Treglown D-  kimberly.treglown@jordandistrict.org 12535
FOURTH GRADE
 Mrs. Clareen Arnold  D clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org  12582
Ms. Kandis Blair D kandis.blair@jordandistrict.org 12544
Mr. Dan Burrell C- French Immersion dan.burrell@jordandistrict.org 12518
Ms. Amy Martz A- team teaches with Mrs. Wilson amy.martz@jordandistrict.org 12545
Mrs. DeAnn Matthews  B deann.matthews@jordandistrict.org 12521
Mr. Thomas Pagotto C- French Immersion
Mr. Ken White  A kenneth.white@jordandistrict.org 12543
Mrs. Cami Wilson A- team teaches with Ms. Martz
FIFTH GRADE
Ms. Jenna Esplin C- French Immersion
Mrs. Deborah Hanson  D deborah.hanson@jordandistrict.org 12554
Ms. Cindy Park C- French Immersion cynthia.park@jordandistrict.org 12506
Ms. Lindsey Pettibone A lindsey.pettibone@jordandistrict.org 12555
Mrs. Kelli Nichols D  kelli.nichols@jordandistrict.org 12561
Ms. Shylee Olsen A shylee.olsen@jordandistrict.org 12556
Ms. Kylee Sayer B
SIXTH GRADE
Mr. Jess Banning D jess.banning@jordandistrict.org 12562
Mme. Fa'asu C- French Immersion
Ms. Mona Lisa Kennedy B
Ms. Wendy Moss C- French Immersion
Mrs. Linaea Ockey A rachel.ockey@jordandistrict.org 12563
Mrs. Jolene Pruyt D jolene.pruyt@jordandistrict.org 12564
Mr. George Strano A george.strano@jordandistrict.org 12508